Upcoming Carnival Events

 

Sarasota Winter CarnivalKenneth City CarnivalSt George’s Greek FestivalOaks Mall Carnival


Sarasota Winter Carnival
January 16-20

University Town Center
140 University Town Center Dr
Sarasota, FL 34243
directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Friday, January 17: 5 – 11pm
Saturday, January 18: noon – 11pm
Sunday, January 19: noon – 10pm
Monday, January 20: noon – 9pm
Daily closing times are subject to change.

FREE Parking and FREE Admission!

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

Unlimited Ride Wristbands available every day for $30 at ticket boxes

Wristbands on sale after 5pm on 1/16
1/$25 – 4/$85

Just show online ticket on your phone at the Dreamland Ticket Box on the day you will arrive.

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

 

POLICIES


Kenneth City Carnival
January 23-26

Kmart parking lot
4501 66th St N
Kenneth City, FL 33709
directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Thursday, January 23: 5 – 10pm
Friday, January 24: 5 – 11pm
Saturday, January 25: noon – 11pm
Sunday, January 26: noon – 10pm
Daily closing times are subject to change.

FREE Parking and FREE Admission!

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

Unlimited Ride Wristbands available every day for $30 at ticket boxes

Save $ – buy your Wristbands early
Pre-sale ends 1/23 at 5pm

1/$20 – 2/$35 – 4/$60

Wristbands on sale after 5pm on 1/23
1/$25 – 4/$85

Just show online ticket on your phone at the Dreamland Ticket Box on the day you will arrive.

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

POLICIES


St. George Winterfest
January 30-February 2

9426 Little Road
New Port Richey FL 34654
directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Thursday, January 30: 5 – 10pm
Friday, January 31: 5 – 11pm
Saturday, February 1: noon – 11pm
Sunday, February 2: noon – 10pm
Daily closing times are subject to change.

FREE Parking and FREE Admission!

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

Unlimited Ride Wristbands available every day for $30 at ticket boxes

Save $ – buy your Wristbands early
Pre-sale ends 1/30 at 5pm

1/$20 – 2/$35 – 4/$60

Wristbands on sale after 5pm on 1/30
1/$25 – 4/$85

Just show online ticket on your phone at the Dreamland Ticket Box on the day you will arrive.

Buy Tickets

POLICIES


Oaks Mall Carnival
February 6-17

6419 West Newberry Road
Gainesville FL 32605
directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Thursday, February 6: 5 – 10pm
Friday, February 7: 5 – 11pm
Saturday, February 8: noon – 11pm
Sunday, February 9: noon – 10pm
Monday, February 10: 5 – 10pm
Tuesday, February 11: 5 – 10pm
Wednesday, February 12: 5 – 10pm
Thursday, February 13: 5 – 10pm
Friday, February 14: 5 – 11pm
Saturday, February 15: noon – 11pm
Sunday, February 16: noon – 10pm
Monday, February 17: noon – 10pm
Daily closing times are subject to change.

FREE Parking and FREE Admission!

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

Unlimited Ride Wristbands available every day for $30 at ticket boxes

Online Only Pre-Sale

Save $ – buy your Wristbands early
Pre-sale ends 2/6 at 5pm

1/$20 – 2/$35 – 4/$60

Wristbands on sale after 5pm on 2/6
1/$25 – 4/$85

Just show online ticket on your phone at the Dreamland Ticket Box on the day you will arrive.

Buy Tickets

POLICIES


All schedule information is subject to change
Call 1-866-666-3247