Upcoming Carnival Events

 

Octoberfest | Wesley Chapel Fall Festival |
Oaks Mall Carnival | WestShore Plaza Carnival


Wesley Chapel Fall Festival
October 29 – November 1

6105 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

directionsDirections

Midway Hours:

Thursday, October 29: 5p – 10pm
Friday, October 30: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, October 31: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, November 1: 12pm-10pm

Daily closing times are subject to change

FREE ADMISSION
FREE PARKING

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

$30 Unlimited Ride Wristbands available onsite daily
Wristbands are for persons 36” and over

Pre-sale ends October 30 at 5pm

POLICIES


Oaks Mall Carnival
November 5 – 15

6419 W Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32605

directionsDirections

Midway Hours:

Thursday, November 5: 5pm-10pm
Friday, November 6: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, November 7: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, November 8: 12pm-10pm
Monday, November 9: 5pm-10pm
Tuesday, November 10: 5pm-10pm
Wednesday, November 11: 1pm-10pm
Thursday, November 12: 5pm-10pm
Friday, November 13: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, November 14: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, November 15: 12pm-10pm

Daily closing times are subject to change

FREE ADMISSION
FREE PARKING

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

$30 Unlimited Ride Wristbands available onsite daily
Wristbands are for persons 36” and over

Pre-sale ends November 5 at 5pm

POLICIES


WestShore Plaza Carnival
November 11 – 15

250 WestShore Plaza
Tampa, FL 33609

directionsDirections

Midway Hours:

Wednesday, November 11: 1pm-10pm
Thursday, November 12: 5pm-10pm
Friday, November 13: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, November 14: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, November 15: 12pm-10pm

Daily closing times are subject to change

FREE ADMISSION
FREE PARKING

Veterans special – present a military ID and buy 2 wristbands for $30 any day.

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

$30 Unlimited Ride Wristbands available onsite daily
Wristbands are for persons 36” and over

Presale ends at 1 pm on November 11

POLICIES


New For Our 2021 Season!


All schedule information is subject to change
Call 1-866-666-3247