Upcoming Carnival Events

 

Oaks Mall Carnival | Wesley Chapel Fall Festival


Oaks Mall Carnival
October 15-25

6419 W Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32605

directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Thursday, October 15: 5pm-10pm
Friday, October 16: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, October 17: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, October 18: 12pm-10pm
Monday, October 19: 5pm-10pm
Tuesday, October 20: 5pm-10pm
Wednesday, October 21: 5pm-10pm
Thursday, October 22: 5pm-10pm
Friday, October 23: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, October 24: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, October 25: 12pm-10pm

Daily closing times are subject to change

Free Admission & Free Parking

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

$30 Unlimited Ride Wristbands available onsite daily

Pre-Sale starts October 1

POLICIES


Wesley Chapel Fall Festival
October 30-November 1

6105 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

directionsDirections

Midway Hours:
Friday, October 30: 5pm-11pm
Saturday, October 31: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, November 1: 12pm-10pm

Daily closing times are subject to change

FREE ADMISSION

Free Parking

Ride Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1.50
20 tickets $30
50 tickets (includes 1 free ride) $60

$30 Unlimited Ride Wristbands available onsite daily

Pre-Sale starts October 1


New For Our 2021 Season!


All schedule information is subject to change
Call 1-866-666-3247